Fine Art Realism my artwork

Porcelain Pitcher

Pitcher
Window ledge of light

This painting is 18×24 in size and is also an acrylic.  I wanted to play with alot of light in this piece and managed to do so.  The subject is so simple but elegant to create.  I had a great time exploring what I could add to this piece to keep it simple.  I hope you enjoy viewing this painting as much as I had creating it. 

Comments on: "Porcelain Pitcher" (3)

  1. A porcelain pitcher resting on a window ledge. The play of light which all artists love to convey. 18×24 acrylic on gessoed hardboard

Leave a Reply

